NEW WEBSITE LAUNCHING SOON!

WE ARE WORKING ON A NEW WEBSITE THAT WILL BLOW YOU AWAY

UNTIL THEN CALL ON 021 423 5695 OR CONTACT US VIA EMAIL:

John

Roger

Ivan

Calvin

Gill

Diane

Lorna

Accounts

Nicky

Danni

Orders

john@digitaldistributors.co.za

roger@digitaldistributors.co.za

ivan@digitaldistributors.co.za

calvin@digitaldistributors.co.za

gill@digitaldistributors.co.za

diane@digitaldistributors.co.za

lorna@digitaldistributors.co.za

accounts@digitaldistributors.co.za

nicky@digitaldistributors.co.za

danni@digitaldistributors.co.za

orders@digitaldistributors.co.za

Pantone Orders & Enquiries: Contact Dilshaad dilshaad@digitaldistributors.co.za

Mail: dilshaad@digitaldistributors.co.za?subject=Pantone website enquiry

112 New Church Street

Tamboerskloof, Cape Town

8001, South Africa

Tel:   +27 (0)21 423 5695

Fax: +27 (0)21 423 5932